Education

IPACS RANEPA implements the full range of existing programs of higher professional education – Bachelor’s degree and Master’s degree (MA, Second degree), including at the expense of the federal budget, the preparation of highly qualified personnel in postgraduate and doctoral courses, Master of Business Administration (MBA) and Master of Public Administration (MPA) programs. IPACS is on of the first faculties of RANEPA started to implement programs «MA + MPA», «MA + MBA» and «MPA + MBA», and double-degree programs with European universities.

Levels of education


Bachelor’s degree

Bachelor course - the first level of higher professional education. It’s confirmed by a bachelor's degree with assignment of academic bachelor's degree or bachelor's degree qualification.

Master’s degree

Master degree - the second level of a higher education system. Master course graduates professionals with a more profound specialization, capable of solving complex problems.

Master’s degree + Master of Public Administration (MPA)

As a result of training in a dual master's degree programme + MPA students graduate with the qualification (degree) of a Master and additional professional education- Master of Public Administration (MPA).

Master’s degree + Master of Business Administration (MBA)

Upon completion of training in a Master course higher education is acquired with qualification (degree) of Master's and diploma of the Russian Academy of National Economy and Public Administration for Master of Business Administration programme (MBA).

Master of Public Administration (MPA)

MPA program is designed to train state and municipal employees, replacing the heads and their deputies.

Master of Business Administration (MBA)

Today, MBA - a standard of quality in business education, which is recognized around the world. Regardless of the labor market status a diploma MBA puts its holder in more favourable conditions.

MPA + MBA

During the three years of training at the Academy graduates of the MPA & MBA programme receive unique competencies that enable them to successfully implement their career ambitions in any field and feel confident both in public service and in business structures.

Postgraduate and doctoral courses

A postgraduate course is the form of a higher qualification training of people with higher education in order to prepare them for the candidacy for a PhD degree.

Additional education courses

Additional education courses is aimed at improving or gaining new competencies, raising qualification and also acquiring a new qualification, which is necessary for managers’ professional work.

Directions of education


State and municipal administration

Training managers who can ensure the organization and effective operation of public authorities and local self-government taking into account the requirements of legislation and the use of innovative management technologies.

Economics

Ensuring sustainable and dynamic development of the Russian economy by preparing highly qualified specialists and administrative personnel with considerable intellectual potential.

Finance and credit

Direction involves the study of financial management and cash flow, as well as financial control in organizations, public authorities and local governments, non-governmental and public organizations, financial, monetary, credit markets.

State audit

Formation of students' current level of training in the field of control and audit in order to improve the efficiency of financial and economic activities of organizations of different ownership forms, to stimulate the quality of public and commercial administration, promote economic and social development.

Project and Program administration

Project Management - management activities focused on the achievement of certain results for given parameters (time, cost, quality, etc.).

Foreign Regional Studies

Training unique specialists in the field of political, economic, humanitarian international cooperation with the knowledge of two foreign languages, with advanced competencies in the field of foreign regional studies, a comprehensive systematic information about foreign countries and regions.

Russian Area Studies

Training a new generation of professionals with advanced competencies in the field of regional studies, regional policy and regional management, comprehensive systematic information about the regions of Russia, knowledge of a foreign language.

Jurisprudence

Upon completion of training in the Master’s course one is acquired a degree in jurisprudence with qualification (degree) Master of Law and issued a state diploma.

Personnel administration

Developing the competence of professionals and managers of state and municipal administration in the management of organizational behavior and career of the personnel.

Journalism

Training of journalists is carried out in the framework of a multi-level system. After the first graduation of bachelors it is planned to open the Master course in the direction of "Journalism", where graduates obtain a qualification degree of "Master of Journalism".

Political science

Studying political science develops the capacity for rational-critical understanding of policy, allows to master the technique and methodology of political activity, contributes to the development of skills of expression and argumentation.

Political science and regional studies

Political theory is a branch of political science, revealing its conceptual basis and serving as the foundation studies and the formation of a variety of cognitive structures, doctrines and models.

Social sciences

Sciences dealing with the study of society, systems, its components, the laws of its functioning and development of social institutions, relationships and communities.

The science of culture

The science of culture includes the understanding of the general characteristics of its existence, systemic analysis of its development.

Philosophy, Ethics and Religion

The objects of Philosophy studies are theoretical achievements in the field of scientific and philosophical outlook and methodology of knowledge in Russia and abroad, the development of the philosophical problems of modern science and technology.

Mass media and library and information science

The objects of research under the direction of favour are information sphere, information processes, security and information management, journalism and political power.

Foreign languages

Training courses of Foreign Languages in IPACS RANEPA - a set of educational programs of additional education, mastering which will allow students to improve language skills, prepare for studies in the institute of higher education.
Shares
Share This

Образование

ИГСУ РАНХиГС реализует весь спектр существующих программ высшего профессионального образования — бакалавриат, магистратура, в том числе и за счет средств федерального бюджета, подготовку кадров высшей квалификации в аспирантуре и докторантуре, программы Master of Business Administration (MBA) и Master of Public Administration (MPA). ИГСУ первым из факультетов РАНХиГС приступил к реализации программ «Магистратура + MPA», «Магистратура + МВА» и «МРА + МВА», а также программ двойных дипломов с европейскими вузами.

Уровни образования


Бакалавриат

Первый уровень высшего профессионального образования. Подтверждается дипломом бакалавра с присвоением академической степени бакалавра или квалификации бакалавра.

Магистратура

Второй уровень системы высшего образования. Магистратура выпускает профессионалов с более углубленной специализацией, способных на решение сложных задач.

Магистратура + Master of Public Administration (MPA)

По итогам обучения по сдвоенной программе Магистратура + МРА слушатели получают высшее образование с присвоением квалификации (степени) Магистра и дополнительное профессиональное образование Master of Public Administration (МРА).

Магистратура + Master of Business Administration (MBA)

По итогам обучения в магистратуре приобретается высшее образование с присвоением квалификации (степени) Магистра и диплома Российской академии народного хозяйства и государственной службы по программе Master of Business Administration (MBA).

Master of Public Administration (MPA)

Программа МРА предназначена для обучения государственных и муниципальных служащих, замещающих должности руководителей и их заместителей.

Master of Business Administration (MBA)

Сегодня МВА – это эталон качества бизнес образования, признаваемый во всем мире. Вне зависимости от состояния рынка труда наличие диплома МВА ставит его обладателя в более выгодные условия.

MPA + MBA

Выпускники программы МРА&MBA получают за три года обучения в Академии уникальные компетенции, позволяющие им успешно реализовывать свои карьерные амбиции в любой сфере деятельности и уверенно чувствовать себя как на государственной службе, так и в бизнес-структурах.

Аспирантура и докторантура

Аспирантура — формa повышения квалификации лиц с высшим образованием с целью подготовки их к соисканию учёнoй степени кандидата наук.

Дополнительное профессиональное образование (ДПО)

Дополнительное профессиональное образование взрослых людей направлено на совершенствование или получение новых компетенций, повышение квалификации, а также на приобретение новой квалификации, необходимой для профессиональной деятельности управленцев.

Направления обучения


Государственное и муниципальное управление (ГМУ)

Подготовка управленцев, способных обеспечить организацию и эффективную деятельность органов государственной власти и органов местного самоуправления с учетом требований законодательства и использованием инновационных управленческих технологий.

Экономика

Обеспечение устойчивого и динамичного развития экономики России посредством подготовки высококвалифицированных и обладающих значительным интеллектуальным потенциалом специалистов и управленческих кадров.

Финансы и кредит

Направление предполагает изучение управления финансами и денежными потоками, а также финансового контроля в организациях, органах государственной власти и местного самоуправления, неправительственных и общественных организациях, финансовых, денежных, кредитных рынков.

Государственный аудит

Формирование у обучающихся современного уровня профессиональной подготовки в области государственного контроля и аудита в целях повышения эффективности финансово-хозяйственной деятельности организаций различных форм собственности, стимулирования качества государственного и коммерческого управления, содействия социально-экономическому развитию.

Управление проектами и программами

Управление проектами (Project Management) — управленческая деятельность, ориентированная на достижение определенных результатов при заданных параметрах (время, стоимость, качество и др.).

Зарубежное регионоведение

Подготовка уникальных специалистов в области политического, экономического, гуманитарного международного сотрудничества со знанием двух иностранных языков, обладающих современными компетенциями в области зарубежного регионоведения, комплексной систематизированной информацией о зарубежных странах и регионах.

Регионоведение России

Подготовка специалистов нового поколения, обладающих современными компетенциями в области регионоведения, региональной политики и регионального управления, комплексной систематизированной информацией о регионах России, знанием иностранного языка.

Юриспруденция

Совершенствование правовой подготовки кадров для системы государственного и муниципального управления, способных обеспечить переход к управлению на основе права и эффективность реализации права в публичном управлении.

Управление персоналом

Развитие компетентности специалистов и руководителей системы государственного и муниципального управления в сфере управления организационным поведением и карьерой персонала.

Журналистика

Подготовка журналистов осуществляется в рамках многоуровневой системы. После осуществления первого выпуска бакалавров планируется открытие магистратуры по направлению «Журналистика» с присвоением выпускникам квалификационной степени «Магистр журналистики».

Политология

Изучение политологии развивает способности к рационально-критическому осмыслению политики, позволяет овладеть техникой и методикой политической деятельности, способствует развитию навыков самовыражения и аргументации.

Политические науки и регионоведение

Политическая теория представляет собой отрасль политологии, раскрывающую ее концептуальные основания и служащую фундаментом обоснования и формирования разнообразных когнитивных конструкций, доктрин и моделей.

Социологические науки

Науки, занимающиеся исследованием общества, систем, составляющих его, закономерностей его функционирования и развития, социальных институтов, отношений и общностей.

Культурология

В задачи культурологии входит понимание общих характеристик её бытия, системный анализ ее развития.

Философия, этика и религиоведение

Объектами исследования философских наук являются теоретические достижения в области научно-философского миропонимания и методологии познания в России и за рубежом, результаты разработки философских проблем современной науки и техники.

Средства массовой информации и информационно-библиотечное дело

Объектами исследований в рамках направления выступают информационная сфера, информационные процессы, обеспечение и управление информационной деятельностью, журналистика и политическая власть.

Иностранные языки

Курсы изучения иностранных и русского языка как иностранного в ИГСУ РАНХиГС – это комплекс общеразвивающих программ дополнительного образования, освоение которых позволит слушателям: - повысить уровень владения иностранными языками и подготовиться к обучению в зарубежном вузе; - изучить русский язык как иностранный и пройти программу предвузовской подготовки иностранных граждан (гуманитарный профиль).
Нравится
Поделиться

День открытых дверей ИГСУ РАНХиГС

20 мая в 13:00 Институт государственной службы и управления (ИГСУ) РАНХиГС приглашает вас на День открытых дверей.

Вы познакомитесь с преподавательским составом, узнаете, как  будете учиться и, главное — чему научитесь, где будете проходить практику и работать.

You have Successfully Subscribed!